J.D.R. Hawkins

One bullet can make a man a hero… or a casualty.

Book Blast – Children’s Classic Stories


BannerAbout the Book:

This gorgeous treasury of ten classic stories is guaranteed to delight and entertain young children, bringing the magic of traditional stories to the new generation of children. Aimed at 8-12 year olds, each favourite fairy tale or story has been sensitively retold for young readers.

The series ‘Children’s Classic Stories’ contains total 100 stories in 10 volumes. The stories in this collection show the consequences of greed, pride, and vanity, but also tell of the love that grows from a kind heart and a cheerful nature.

Children's Classic Stories_1 (1)

Volume 1 includes the following stories:

  1. Little Red Riding Hood
  2. Cinderella
  3. Hansel and Gretel
  4. Sleeping Beauty
  5. Snow White and Rose Red
  6. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  7. Rumplestiltskin
  8. The Wise Little Girl
  9. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  10. Rip Van Winkle

Goodreads * Amazon

Aniesha Brahma_Author Picture

About the Author:

Aniesha Brahma knew she wanted to be a writer since she was six years old. She was schooled in Dolna Day School and went on to pursue B.A., M.A., and M.Phil in Comparative Literature from Jadavpur Univeristy. She currently lives in Kolkata, with her family and five pet cats. She is the author of All Signs Lead Back to You, When Our Worlds Collide, The Guitar Girl and The Secret Proposal. She compiled and edited the 10 volumes series, ‘Children’s Classic Stories’ with love and great efforts.

Website * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply